The F1 record will be broken next year

A record 23 Formula 1 races will be held next year.

Formula 1 on Friday adopted the calendar of the race for next year, which will be absent for the third time in a row in Shanghai due to the epidemic in Shanghai.

The Hungarian Grand Prix will be held on July 31, before the summer break.

Among the stadiums are Australia, Singapore, Canada and Japan, where they were unable to compete due to the coronavirus pandemic this year or last year. Next year’s World Cup will also mark the start of a new era in the sport due to a large number of rule changes. The first race will be held in Bahrain on March 20th

The final race will take place in Abu Dhabi on November 20th.

The reason for the early closure of the season was that the management wanted to avoid colliding with the Qatar World Cup, which begins one day later.

Next year’s Miami Street race will start on May 8th.

The sprint is scheduled to take place at six locations next year, which has become part of the three race weekends this year.

2022 race calendar:

March 20: Bahrain Grand Prix, Saher
March 27: The Saudi Grand Prix in Jeddah
April 10: Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne
April 24: Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix, Imola
May 8: Miami Grand Prix, Miami
May 22: Spanish Grand Prix in Barcelona
May 29: Monaco Grand Prix, Monte Carlo
June 12: Azerbaijan Grand Prix in Baku
June 19: Canadian Grand Prix in Montreal
July 3: British Grand Prix, Silverstone
July 10: Austrian Grand Prix, Spielberg
July 24: French Grand Prix, Le Castellet

See also  Clashes in New Zealand reject protest

July 31: Hungarian Grand Prix, Hazelnut

August 28: Belgian Grand Prix at Spa-Francorchamps
September 4th: Dutch Grand Prix in Zandvoort
September 11: Italian Grand Prix at Monza
September 25: Russian Grand Prix in Sochi
October 2: Singapore Grand Prix, Singapore
October 9: Japanese Grand Prix, Suzuka
October 23: Grand Prix of the United States in Austin
October 30: Mexican Grand Prix, Mexico City
November 13: Brazilian Grand Prix in Sao Paulo
November 20: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina

window.fbAsyncInit = function() { FB.init({ appId : '181501778946043', xfbml : true, version : 'v2.7' }); $(function(){ $(document).on("click",".button.fb,.circle.facebook",function(){ var sendData = $(document).find("span#_forActivity").data("template") postId = $(this).parents(".collectData").data("article"), title = $(this).parents(".collectData").find(".faceData").data('title'), description = $(this).parents(".collectData").find(".faceData").data('description'), picture = $(this).parents(".collectData").find(".faceData").data('picture'), href = $(this).parents(".collectData").find(".faceData").data('href');

FB.ui({ method: 'share', display: 'popup', href: href, title: title, description: description, picture: picture }, function(response){ if (response && !response.error_message) { $.post(sendData + "/fb-share-activity-ajax.php",{ postId: postId, facebook: 1 }); }; }); }); }); }; (function(d, s, id){ var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = ""; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));

window.twttr = (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], t = window.twttr || {}; if (d.getElementById(id)) return t; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = ""; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); t._e = []; t.ready = function(f) { t._e.push(f); }; return t; }(document, "script", "twitter-wjs")); var twId = ""; twttr.ready( function (twttr) { $(document).on("click",",.circle.twitter",function(){ twId = $(this).parents(".collectData").data("article"); var sendData = $(document).find("span#_forActivity").data("template");'tweet', function (event) { $.post(sendData + "/tw-share-activity-ajax.php",{ postId: twId, twitter: 1 }); }); });

} );

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.