The Canadians also won the gold medal in the team competition

Currently, the two gold medalists for Canadian team Tessa Vertu, Scott Moyer who won gold is for the Canadian team.

The 2010 Vancouver champion, three-time World Cup winner for Canadian du htfn, made a six-point program, beating the American and Russian by six.

Tessa Vertu and Scott Moyer each led by six points over the second-placed American professionalFurres: Agence France-Presse / Roberto Schmidt

The second place for Canada in Sochi was able to advance to the teams. The Russians led by seven points over the United States.

Tessa Virtue s Scott Muir nneplseFurres: Agence France-Presse / Aris Messines

Results (from the Olympic website):
Figure Skating Team Competition, Olympic Champion:

Canada (Patrick Chan, Kaitlin Osmond, Gabriel Dallman, Megan Duhamel, Eric Radford, Tessa Vertu, Scott Muir) 73 pont
2. Olympic sports from Russia (Mihagil Kolgada, Yevgeny Medvedev, Alina Sagitova, Yevgeny
Tarasova, Vladimir Morozov, Natalia Sabigako, Alexander Inbert, Ekaterina Bobrova, Dmitriy Solovyov) 66
3 – Ijislet Lamouk (Nathan Chen, Adam Rippon, Brady Tennell, Mirai Nagasu, Alexa Simica Knirim, Chase Knirim, Maya Shibutani, Alex Shibutani) 62

jgtnc, kr:
1. Tessa Vertu, Scott Muir (Canada) 118.10 points
2. Maya Shibutani, Alex Shibutani 112,01
3. Ekaterina Bobrova, Dmitriy Zolov (OAR) 110.43
In the past:
free kroner:
1. Patrick Chan (Canada) 179.75 points
2- Mihajil Kolgada 173.57
3. Adam Rippon (Aigslet Lamoque) 172.98

ni kr:
1. Alina Zsagitova (OAR) 15.08 points
2. Mirai Nagasu (Egyeslt llamok) 137,53
3 – Gabriel Dallmann (Canada) 137.14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.