In recent days, Netflix introduced a command called “Remove from Queue” in Hungarian subtitles, thanks to which users can finally get rid of titles from the platform that they no longer want to see on the homepage for one reason or another.
This way, for example, the line “See more …” can be used to delete movies and series that we started earlier, but later didn’t continue for some reason, but still work there at the top of our profile. The Limit The streaming provider introduced the new feature to Apple smart device owners on June 29, however the edge It was available on Android earlier, also at the end of June – not from a desktop browser yet, nor from the PlayStation 4 app, for example.
According to Netflix, not all of their subscribers will see the button immediately, in any case there is a Alternative method, Which can also be used to delete the desired titles from the home page from the desktop: Activity In the menu that appears on the page, click the delete icon next to the episode or show you want to hide. If you hide an episode, you also have the option to hide the entire series. “
So using mobile phone and tablet, you can also remove a program from here by selecting the command by clicking on the points below the image, and you are done: